Evidence
NVIDIA NIM / Nemotron 3, GLM 5.3, Kimi K3, GPT-OSS 20B and more
What we published for this route, where each figure came from, and when we last confirmed it. Nothing on this page is inferred — if a provider does not publish something, it is listed as not stated.
The claim
NVIDIA NIM offers Nemotron 3, GLM 5.3, Kimi K3, GPT-OSS 20B and more at no cost, with no payment method required and no subscription.
- Access type
- free tier
- Status
- live
- Quota
- 40 rpm
- OpenAI compatible
- Yes
- Anthropic compatible
- No
- Pool remaining
- Not publicly stated
Where this came from
- Evidence level
- Official docs
- Last verified
- 28 SEP 2026 · 14:42 UTC20 days ago · very stale
- First seen
- 28 SEP 2026 · 14:42 UTC
- Provenance
- ResearchedEstablished by documented research; not re-read by an automated collector.
Original source
This is the address the figure was read from. Depending on the provider it is a documentation page, a pricing page, or a JSON endpoint — the last of which opens as raw data.
https://build.nvidia.com/llms.txt
Open raw source (opens in a new tab)History for this route
Full timeline28 SEP 2026 · 14:42 UTC
20 days ago
NEW
Recorded as a free tier offer.
Discovered from https://build.nvidia.com/llms.txt