Evidence
Cerebras / Free inference, card-gated
What we published for this route, where each figure came from, and when we last confirmed it. Nothing on this page is inferred — if a provider does not publish something, it is listed as not stated.
The claim
Cerebras offers Free inference, card-gated at no cost, but requires a payment method and no subscription.
- Access type
- free tier
- Status
- ended
- Quota
- 5 rpm · 5 USD
- OpenAI compatible
- No
- Anthropic compatible
- No
- Pool remaining
- Not publicly stated
Where this came from
- Evidence level
- Official docs
- Last verified
- 01 JAN 2026 · 00:00 UTC9 months ago · very stale
- First seen
- 28 SEP 2026 · 14:42 UTC
- Provenance
- ResearchedEstablished by documented research; not re-read by an automated collector.
Original source
This is the address the figure was read from. Depending on the provider it is a documentation page, a pricing page, or a JSON endpoint — the last of which opens as raw data.
https://inference-docs.cerebras.ai/support/rate-limits
Open raw source (opens in a new tab)History for this route
Full timeline28 SEP 2026 · 14:42 UTC
20 days ago
NEW
Recorded as a free tier offer.
Discovered from https://inference-docs.cerebras.ai/support/rate-limits