Evidence
OpenCode Zen / ling-3.1-flash-free
What we published for this route, where each figure came from, and when we last confirmed it. Nothing on this page is inferred — if a provider does not publish something, it is listed as not stated.
The claim
OpenCode Zen offers ling-3.1-flash-free at no cost, with no payment method required and no subscription.
- Access type
- free tier
- Status
- live
- Quota
- Not publicly stated
- OpenAI compatible
- Yes
- Anthropic compatible
- No
- Pool remaining
- Not publicly stated
Where this came from
- Evidence level
- Live API
- Last verified
- 14 OCT 2026 · 13:07 UTC5 days ago · very stale
- First seen
- 02 OCT 2026 · 16:07 UTC
- Provenance
- ObservedConfirmed by an automated source on a recent sweep.
Original source
This is the address the figure was read from. Depending on the provider it is a documentation page, a pricing page, or a JSON endpoint — the last of which opens as raw data.
https://opencode.ai/zen/v1/models
Open raw source (opens in a new tab)History for this route
Full timeline02 OCT 2026 · 16:07 UTC
16 days ago
NEW
Recorded as a free tier offer.
Discovered from https://opencode.ai/zen/v1/models