Evidence

Hugging Face Inference / $0.10 monthly inference credit

What we published for this route, where each figure came from, and when we last confirmed it. Nothing on this page is inferred — if a provider does not publish something, it is listed as not stated.

The claim

Hugging Face Inference offers $0.10 monthly inference credit at no cost, with no payment method required and no subscription.

Access type
free credits
Status
live
Quota
0 USD/mo
OpenAI compatible
Yes
Anthropic compatible
No
Pool remaining
Not publicly stated

Where this came from

Evidence level
Official docs
Last verified
28 SEP 2026 · 14:42 UTC21 days ago · very stale
First seen
28 SEP 2026 · 14:42 UTC
Provenance
ResearchedEstablished by documented research; not re-read by an automated collector.

Original source

This is the address the figure was read from. Depending on the provider it is a documentation page, a pricing page, or a JSON endpoint — the last of which opens as raw data.

https://huggingface.co/docs/inference-providers/pricing
Open raw source (opens in a new tab)

History for this route

Full timeline
  1. 28 SEP 2026 · 14:42 UTC

    21 days ago

    NEW

    Recorded as a free credits offer.

    Discovered from https://huggingface.co/docs/inference-providers/pricing